VA – The Power of Love Collection

VA – The Power of Love Collection

 


TRACKLIST

CD1 – 1:06:37

01. Whitney Houston – Greatest love of all
02. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – The time of my life
03. Aretha Franklin & George Michael – I knew you were waiting
04. Leona Lewis – Bleeding love
05. Celine Dion – Think twice
06. Luther Vandross – So amazing
07. REO Speedwagon – Keep on loving you
08. Nilsson – Without you
09. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – If you don’t know me by now
10. Erma Franklin – Piece of my heart
11. Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires – Can’t help falling in love
12. R. Kelly – If I could turn back the hands of time
13. John Legend – Stay with you
14. Lemar – Someone should tell you
15. Brownstone – If you love me
16. Jennifer Lopez – Baby I love U
17. Toni Braxton – Unbreak my heart

CD2 – 1:02:36

01. Alicia Keys feat. Usher – If I ain’t got you
02. Sade – Your love is king
03. Billy Paul – Me and Mrs. Jones
04. Michael Bolton – When a man loves a woman
05. Curtis Stigers – I wonder why
06. Dolly Parton – I will always love you
07. Marvin Gaye – I live for you
08. Billy Ocean – Love is forever
09. Andy Williams – Can’t take my eyes of you
10. Nina Simone – To love somebody
11. Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs – Stay
12. The Ronettes – Be my baby
13. Eric Carmen – All by myself
14. Johnny Mathis – Misty
15. Kenny G – The look of love
16. Gloria Estefan – Can’t stay away from you
17. Britney Spears – Born to make you happy

CD3 – 1:09:56

01. Bonnie Tyler – Total eclipse of the heart
02. Terence Trent D’Arby – Sign your name
03. Paul Young – Everytime you go away
04. Dionne Warwick – I’ll never love this way again
05. Christina Aguilera – I turn to you
06. Usher – Nice & Slow
07. Gregory Abbot – Shake you down
08. Champaign – How ’bout us
09. The Delfonics – La la means I love you
10. Tony Bennett – The very thought of you
11. Bette Midler – Fever
12. Fairground Attraction feat. Eddi Reader – Find my love
13. Daryl Hall & John Oates – Kiss on my list
14. Toto – I won’t hold you back
15. Lonstar – Amazed
16. Natalie Imbruglia – Shiver
17. Westlife – My love

CD4 – 1:00:05

01. Shakira – Underneath your clothes
02. Cyndi Lauper – Time after time
03. Il Divo – Por ti sere
04. John Denver – Annie’s song
05. Barry Manilow – Can’t smile without you
06. Paul Anka – Put your head on my shoulder
07. Perry Como – Magic moments
08. Johnny Cash – A thing called love
09. Lou Reed – Perfect day
10. Odyssey – If you’re looking for a way out
11. Alison Moyet – That ole devil called love
12. Dee C. Lee – See the day
13. The Calling – Wherever you will go
14. The Wannadies – You & me song
15. Sara Bareilles – Love song
16. Backstreet Boys – As long as you love me
17. Jennifer Rush – The power of love

par i1music Posté dans album

Laisser un commentaire

